Week 6: Display Lore

I lost my imagination to write a good title for this post, so I just wrote the name of the issue assigned to me on GitHub. I have to do another delivery for another class this week so I will start with something simple for the project for the third sprint. as the title says, I have to display the lore of the videogame on the main menu. This is an easy task, I just have to implement another scene and add it to the scene manager, this also includes to add an option to change to that particular scene where the lore will be displayed.

If I have time, I will start with the death animations of the enemies when they are shot by the player. I do not believe to finish this, even if I have time so if you want to know more about it, wait for the post of the next week to read more detailed information about it.

Leave a comment